Editor-in-Chief

Editor-in-Chief

It's LinkedIn official, which is my equivalent of bungee jumping, so I can say officially that I am Editor-in-Chief of our new imprint and Gareth L. Powell is Managing Editor.

We will announce the imprint's name, along with the title of our first book (an anthology featuring a stellar roster of writers across genres), when we launch our website in mid-July.

As you know, we've been crowdfunding to get our anthology, the debut book for the imprint, up and running. We are announcing new writers daily for the next several days, from across the globe and across genres.

Read how you can help us get there.

My dad was a storyteller and my mom worked for a press, so it feels like this was always going to happen. Gareth and I both have self-published some of our books in addition to being traditionally published.

We are expanding speculative fiction. Language and literature should grow, not contract, and we want to take our knowledge and skills and help uplift writers at this crucial time.

Thank you for supporting us!

Ad astra and write on!
Jendia