Big Sale for THE SHADOW GALAXY

I wanted to let you all know that the now-longlisted (for the BSFA awards) collection of mine, THE SHADOW GALAXY, is less than $5 in paperback today on Amazon.

Big Sale for THE SHADOW GALAXY

Hi all, Happy Monday!

I wanted to let you all know that the now-longlisted (for the BSFA awards) collection of mine, THE SHADOW GALAXY, is less than $5 in paperback today on Amazon. I love passing along a deal!

Written under my J. Dianne Dotson pen name, this collection has (amazingly) drawn comparisons to Bradbury, Le Guin, Carpenter, King, and Asimov, among others!

Head here to buy it from Amazon!

It's available pretty much everywhere else, but again...a deal is a deal! I want more folks to be able to read it, no matter where you get it.

Thank you!

Write on!
Jendia